Resilient coastal communities partners | WWF South Africa

What would you like to search for?

Resilient coastal community partners

  • Abalobi

  • Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (Germany)

  • CapeNature

  • Council for Scientific and Industrial Research

  • Department of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries

  • Eastern Cape Parks and Tourism Agency

  • FishFORCE – Nelson Mandela University

  • Flanders Government

  • International Oceans Institute – Southern Africa

  • Kleinmond Integrated Fishing  Forum

  • Kogelberg Biosphere Reserve Company

  • Kogelberg Marine Working Group

  • Local Economic Development, Overstrand Municipality

  • Marine Anti-poaching Unit

  • Ngqushwa Municipality

  • Protea Dorp Indigenous Committee

  • South African Police Service

  • South African Shark Conservancy

  • Transport Education Training Authority